New Developments in the COMESA Merger Control Regime – On the Path to Maturity (Kluwer Competition Law)

Hogan Lovells

The Common Market of Eastern and Southern Africa (“COMESA”) is a supranational organisation with 19 Member States: Burundi, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sudan, Swaziland, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

The COMESA Competition Commission (“CCC”) …read more

Source: Global Competition Law Blogs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *